Concept Chip Cookies: Description

I like making cookies. I like making food that represents stuff. When I make cookies that represent stuff, I will post them here under “concept chip cookies.”

The idea first came up in my first ethics class, where we learned much more about the basic ethical concepts. I never made these cookies (because the end-of-year party was kosher) but I wanted to make:

Distributive justice cookies, each the exact same size with the exact same number of chocolate chips

Autonomy cookies, with little bits of chocolate, coconut, bacon, avocado…

and

Beneficence cookies, with lots of shredded carrots in them, so they would be healthy for people

That idea didn’t happen, but it started a trend. First up, Eugenics cookies 🙂

Leave a Reply

